image8
image9
image10

Contact

Phone: (07) 873 2807
Email: office@bradfields.co.nz
Address: 1134 Ngahape Road, Te Awamutu 3873, New Zealand.

Contact our Team Members:

Marnie Watson (Office Manager) (07) 873 2807 office@bradfields.co.nz
Kevin White 027 492 9444 kevin@bradfields.co.nz
Phill Daniels 027 486 8118 phill@bradfields.co.nz
Rex Fare 027 276 0061 rex@bradfields.co.nz
Kirsten White 027 276 3553 kirstenwhite@bradfields.co.nz
Jono Gibbs 027 677 3793 jono@bradfields.co.nz
Simon Ellis 021 575 446 simon@bradfields.co.nz

Bradfields Office


View Larger Map