Contact The Team

Phone: (07) 873 2807
Email: office@bradfields.co.nz
Address: 1134 Ngahape Road, Te Awamutu 3873, New Zealand.

Contact our Team Members:

Marnie Watson (Office Manager)
P: (07) 873 2807
E: office@bradfields.co.nz

Kevin White
P: 027 492 9444
E: kevin@bradfields.co.nz

Phill Daniels
P: 027 486 8118
E: phill@bradfields.co.nz

Rex Fare
P: 027 276 0061
E: rex@bradfields.co.nz

Kirsten White
P: 027 276 3553
E: kirstenwhite@bradfields.co.nz

Jono Gibbs
P: 027 677 3793
E: jono@bradfields.co.nz

Simon Ellis
P: 021 575 446
E: simon@bradfields.co.nz

Bradfields Office

Send us a message